Skip to content


Original price £1.50 - Original price £1.50
Original price
£1.50 - £1.50
Current price £1.50

In these 40 devotions for the Easter season (from Easter Sunday through Ascension Day) or for a season of grief after a loved one has died, author Michael Hoy focuses on the marks on the risen Christ as revealed to the disciples after his resurrection. These marks are symbols of the redemptive power to bring wholeness and healing to the very real physical, emotional, spiritual and societal wounds present in our own lives as Easter people. These enduring marks of the crucified and risen Christ serve to encourage and strengthen us as we move forward in our faith, away from his death and the painful loss of loved ones and toward the perfect glory yet to be revealed in heaven.