Skip to product information
1 of 1

St. Rita's Shop



Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Thirty-five pieces chosen to enhance your prayers at this precious time of year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

O Lord, Listen to My Prayer (Rizza); Kyries (Duke); Panis Angelicus (Frank); Ave Verum (Mawby); Come to Me (Rizza); See Him (Duke); Forty Days and Forty Nights (Oxley); Desert Waters (Duke); Jesus, You are the Way (Rizza); The Blessing of the Three (Duke); Kyrie Eleison (Rizza); Pie Jesu (Faure); On the Holy Cross I See (Duke); Come, Be with Me (Duke); Keep Watch with Me (Duke); Christ Before Me (Duke); Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart)

Disc 2:

Domine, O Christe (Rizza); When I Survey (Archer); Silent, Surrendered (Rizza); On the Breath of the Wind (Duke); Sheep May Safely Graze (Bach); The Love of God/The Gate of Glory (Duke); Laudate Dominum (Rizza); Cantate Domino (Rizza); Prelude from Te Deum (Charpentier); All You Nations (Rizza); Toccata from Symphony No 5 (Widor); Hallelujah Chorus (Handel); Praise His Holy Name/Glory to the High King (Duke); Laudate Dominum (Mozart); I Know that my Redeemer Liveth (Handel); Dance in the Spirit (Duke); Trumpet Tune and Air (Purcell); I will Bless the Lord (Rizza)



Care information

View full details

St. Rita's Centre

ST. RITA'S SHOP is the online and local store of our Augustinian Recollect Spirituality Centre in Honiton (Devon UK): ST. RITA'S CENTRE.

St. Rita’s Centre is a religious house where the Augustinian Recollect spirituality
and the devotion to our Saints are promoted and spread, especially to St. Rita of Cascia.

Centre for residential groups, conferences, meetings, celebrations.

Know more